top of page

VirtualCC has established both a Board and an advisory Committee. 

The founding Board comprised Tim Buzza, Sean Chamberlin and Paul Mizzi.

As of 2021, Greg Halse has joined the Board and Tim has moved to the Advisory Committee.  
All have extensive business experience in Telecommunications, Contact Centres, Human Resources and Information Technology.

Paul Mizzi is a former Non-Executive Director of a Public Company Limited by Shares whilst Sean Chamberlin is a current member of the NFP Board of Human Rights Arts & Film Festival and has published a paper on Governance Best Practices in Not-for-Profits.

As per the Virtual Contact Centre Limited constitution, an Annual General Meeting was held on 16th June 2022.  As recorded in the minutes of the AGM, the current directors are Sean Chamberlin, Greg Halse and Paul Mizzi.

The members of the Advisory Committee are Susan McKenzie, Tim Buzza and Sha Cordingley.

bottom of page